Third Album / Lookin’ Through The Windows (LP) – Holland

2 LP

SKU: 16521 Category:


Side A:
1. I’ll Be There
2. Ready Or Not (Here I Come)
3. Oh How Happy
4. Bridge Over Troubled Water
5. Can I See You In The Morning

Side B:
6. Goin’ Back To Indiana
7. How Funky Is Your Chicken
8. Mama’s Pearl
9. Reach In
10. The Love I Saw In You Was Just A Mirage
11. Darling Dear

Side C:
12. Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing
13. Lookin’ Through The Windows
14. Don’t Let Your Baby Catch You
15. To Know
16. Doctor My Eyes

Side D:
17. Little Bitty Pretty One
18. E Ne Me Ne Mi Ne Moe (The Choise Is Yours To Pull)
19. If I Have To Move A Mountain
20. Don’t Want To See You Tomorrow
21. Children Of The Light
22. I Can Only Give You Love

Additional information


Jackson 5




Tamla Motown

Catalogue no.

5C 184-50.256/57